Donald Mitchell Innes

Tell us about yourself

Donald Mitchell-Innes, a 34-year-old male living out of New South Wales, Australia. Donald Mitchell-Innes enjoys the finer things in life. Donald Mitchell-Innes would prefer a whiskey at home watching the footy with a nice big steak than anything else.

What do you do for work?

I currently work for a travel agency, we combine people’s hobbies with things they’ve always wanted to try to create the perfect holiday.

Why did you choose to pursue a career in the field in which you currently work?

I like making people happy. This was the perfect opportunity to create something that people would love for the rest of their life. It was perfect.

What is it that you enjoy most about living in New South Wales, Australia?

I love the people and the culture. I love being able to wake up and go down to the beach and enjoy a nice walk along it. I also like the night life and the mate ship culture that comes with it. I have a nice house in a nice suburb and I love it.

What do you do for recreation?

The usual. I go to the gym, I go out with friends. Recently I have decided to take up archery and have become quite good. I have a “BEAR Encounter” compound bow at 60lbs max.

Favourite Australia Sport?

I would have to say Rugby League. There is just something about that game that can entice you to watch any game even if your team isn’t playing.

What advice would you give to a first-time visitor to Australia?

Be careful of drop bears!

What social media profiles do you have if any?

www.donaldmitchellinnes.com

https://giphy.com/search/donald-mitchell-innes

http://donaldmitchellinnes.blogspot.com.au/

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *